852-3100-0018
86-755-2515-6686
China 中国
Shanghai Office 上海 Email:shanghai@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Nanjing Office 南京 Email:nanjing@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Zhengzhou Office 郑州 Email:zhengzhou@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Zhongshan Office 中山 Email:zhongshan@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Shenzhen Office 深圳 Email:shenzhen@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Dongguan Office 东莞 Email:dongguan@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Guangzhou Office 广州 Email:guangzhou@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Ningbo Office 宁波 Email:ningbo@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Xiamen Office 厦门 Email:xiamen@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Qingdao Office 青岛 Email:qingdao@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Dalian Office 大连 Email:dalian@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Tianjin Office 天津 Email: tianjin@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Hangzhou Office 杭州 Email:hangzhou@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Macau Office 澳门 Email:macau@conquestlogistics.com
China, Hong Kong 中国,香港 Email:hongkong@conquestlogistics.com
China, Taiwan 中国,台湾 Email:taiwan@conquestlogistics.com
Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Islands, 澳洲, 纽西兰, 太平洋群岛
Australia Office 澳洲 Email:australia@conquestlogistics.com
New Zealand Office 纽西兰 Email:newzealand@conquestlogis.com
Pacific Islands Office 太平洋群岛 Email:pacificislands@conquestlogistics.com
Southeast Asia 东南亚
Thailand Office 泰国 Email:thailand@conquestlogistics.com
Singapore Office 新加坡 Email:singapore@conquestlogistics.com
Philippines Office 菲律宾 Email:philippines@conquestlogistics.com
Indonesia Office 印度尼西亚 Email:indonesia@conquestlogistics.com
Vietnam Office 越南 Email:vietnam@conquestlogistics.com
Burma Office 缅甸 Email:burma@conquestlogistics.com
Cambodia Office 柬埔寨 Email:cambodia@conquestlogistics.com
Malaysia Office 马来西亚 Email:malaysia@conquestlogistics.com
Japan Office 日本 Email:japan@conquestlogistics.com
korea Office 朝鲜 Email:korea@conquestlogistics.com
Southeast Asia Office 东南亚 Email:southeastasia@conquestlogistics.com
Europe, UK, Scandinavia 欧洲, 英国, 斯堪地那维亚
Unitedkingdom Office 英国 Email:unitedkingdom@conquestlogistics.com
Germany Office 德国 Email:germany@conquestlogistics.com
France Office 法国 Email:france@conquestlogistics.com
Netherlands Office 荷兰 Email:netherlands@conquestlogistics.com
Belgium Office 比利时 Email:belgium@conquestlogistics.com
Denmark Office 丹麦 Email:denmark@conquestlogistics.com
Spain Office 西班牙 Email:spain@conquestlogistics.com
Swtizerland Office 斯威茨兰 Email:swtizerland@conquestlogistics.com
Italy Office 意大利 Email:italy@conquestlogistics.com
Norway Office 挪威 Email:norwaya@conquestlogistics.com
Sweden Office 瑞典 Email:sweden@conquestlogistics.com
Hungary Office 匈牙利 Email:hungary@conquestlogistics.com
Finland Office 芬兰 Email:finland@conquestlogistics.com
Czech Office Republic 捷克共和国 Email:czechrepublic@conquestlogistics.com
Bulgaria Office 保加利亚 Email:bulgaria@conquestlogistics.com
Poland Office 波兰 Email:poland@conquestlogistics.com
Africa 非洲
Africa Office 非洲 Email:africa@conquestlogistics.com
Mediterranean, Middle East, Black Sea, Persian Gulf, 地中海, 中东, 黑海, 波斯湾
Middle East Office 中东 Email:middleeast@conquestlogistics.com
Blacksea Office 黑海 Email:blacksea@conquestlogistics.com
Persiangulf Office 波斯湾 Email:persiangulf@conquestlogistics.com
Trans Siberian Landbridge 西伯利亚铁路
Trans Siberian Landbridge Office 西伯利亚 Email:transsiberian@conquestlogistics.com
U.S.A. 美国
U.S.A. Office 美国 Email:usa@conquestlogistics.com
Canada 加拿大
Canada Office 加拿大 Email:canada@conqueslogistics.com
Central America, Caribbean, Mexico 中美洲, 加勒比地区, 墨西哥
Central America Office 中美洲 Email:centralamerica@conquestlogistics.com
Caribbean Office 加勒比地区 Email:caribbean@conqueslogistics.com
Mexico Office 墨西哥 Email:mexico@conquestlogistics.com
South America 南美洲
South America Office 南美洲 Email:southamerica@conquestlogistics.com
India, Pakistan, Bay of Bengal 印度, 巴基斯坦, 孟加拉湾
India Office 印度 Email:india@conquestlogistics.com
Pakistan Office 巴基斯坦 Email:Pakistan@conquestlogistics.com
Bay of Bengal Office 孟加拉湾 Email:bayofbengal@conquestlogistics.com

For more information please email to info@conquestlogistics.com for any information.

欲了解更多信息,请发送电子邮件至 info@conquestlogistics.com获取取任何信息。

Thank you for choosing Conquest Logistics Group

感謝您选择嘉丰国际集团