852-3100-0018
86-755-2515-6686
China 中國
Shanghai Office 上海 Email:shanghai@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Nanjing Office 南京 Email:nanjing@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Zhengzhou Office 鄭州 Email:zhengzhou@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Zhongshan Office 中山 Email:zhongshan@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Shenzhen Office 深圳 Email:shenzhen@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Dongguan Office 東莞 Email:dongguan@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Guangzhou Office 廣州 Email:guangzhou@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Ningbo Office 寧波 Email:ningbo@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Xiamen Office 廈門 Email:xiamen@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Qingdao Office 青島 Email:qingdao@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Dalian Office 大連 Email:dalian@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Tianjin Office 天津 Email: tianjin@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Hangzhou Office 杭州 Email:hangzhou@conquestlogistics.com.cn
Macau Office 澳門 Email:macau@conquestlogistics.com
China, Hong Kong 中國,香港 Email:hongkong@conquestlogistics.com
China, Taiwan 中國,臺灣 Email:taiwan@conquestlogistics.com
Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Islands, 澳洲, 紐西蘭, 太平洋群島
Australia Office 澳洲 Email:australia@conquestlogistics.com
New Zealand Office 紐西蘭 Email:newzealand@conquestlogis.com
Pacific Islands Office 太平洋群島 Email:pacificislands@conquestlogistics.com
Southeast Asia 東南亞
Thailand Office 泰國 Email:thailand@conquestlogistics.com
Singapore Office 新加坡 Email:singapore@conquestlogistics.com
Philippines Office 菲律賓 Email:philippines@conquestlogistics.com
Indonesia Office 印度尼西亞 Email:indonesia@conquestlogistics.com
Vietnam Office 越南 Email:vietnam@conquestlogistics.com
Burma Office 緬甸 Email:burma@conquestlogistics.com
Cambodia Office 柬埔寨 Email:cambodia@conquestlogistics.com
Malaysia Office 馬來西亞 Email:malaysia@conquestlogistics.com
Japan Office 日本 Email:japan@conquestlogistics.com
korea Office 朝鮮 Email:korea@conquestlogistics.com
Southeast Asia Office 東南亞 Email:southeastasia@conquestlogistics.com
Europe, UK, Scandinavia 歐洲, 英國, 斯堪地那維亞
Unitedkingdom Office 英國 Email:unitedkingdom@conquestlogistics.com
Germany Office 德國 Email:germany@conquestlogistics.com
France Office 法國 Email:france@conquestlogistics.com
Netherlands Office 荷蘭 Email:netherlands@conquestlogistics.com
Belgium Office 比利時 Email:belgium@conquestlogistics.com
Denmark Office 丹麥 Email:denmark@conquestlogistics.com
Spain Office 西班牙 Email:spain@conquestlogistics.com
Swtizerland Office 斯威茨蘭 Email:swtizerland@conquestlogistics.com
Italy Office 意大利 Email:italy@conquestlogistics.com
Norway Office 挪威 Email:norwaya@conquestlogistics.com
Sweden Office 瑞典 Email:sweden@conquestlogistics.com
Hungary Office 匈牙利 Email:hungary@conquestlogistics.com
Finland Office 芬蘭 Email:finland@conquestlogistics.com
Czech Office Republic 捷克共和國 Email:czechrepublic@conquestlogistics.com
Bulgaria Office 保加利亞 Email:bulgaria@conquestlogistics.com
Poland Office 波蘭 Email:poland@conquestlogistics.com
Africa 非洲
Africa Office 非洲 Email:africa@conquestlogistics.com
Mediterranean, Middle East, Black Sea, Persian Gulf, 地中海, 中東, 黑海, 波斯灣
Middle East Office 中東 Email:middleeast@conquestlogistics.com
Blacksea Office 黑海 Email:blacksea@conquestlogistics.com
Persiangulf Office 波斯灣 Email:persiangulf@conquestlogistics.com
Trans Siberian Landbridge 西伯利亞鐵路
Trans Siberian Landbridge Office 西伯利亚 Email:transsiberian@conquestlogistics.com
U.S.A. 美國
U.S.A. Office 美國 Email:usa@conquestlogistics.com
Canada 加拿大
Canada Office 加拿大 Email:canada@conqueslogistics.com
Central America, Caribbean, Mexico 中美洲,加勒比地區,墨西哥
Central America Office 中美洲 Email:centralamerica@conquestlogistics.com
Caribbean Office 加勒比地區 Email:caribbean@conqueslogistics.com
Mexico Office 墨西哥 Email:mexico@conquestlogistics.com
South America 南美洲
South America Office 南美洲 Email:southamerica@conquestlogistics.com
India, Pakistan, Bay of Bengal 印度, 巴基斯坦, 孟加拉灣
India Office 印度 Email:india@conquestlogistics.com
Pakistan Office 巴基斯坦 Email:Pakistan@conquestlogistics.com
Bay of Bengal Office 孟加拉灣 Email:bayofbengal@conquestlogistics.com

For more information please email to info@conquestlogistics.com for any information.

欲瞭解更多資訊,請發送電子郵件至 info@conquestlogistics.com獲取取任何資訊。

Thank you for choosing Conquest Logistics Group

感謝您選擇嘉豐國際集團